Latest Products https://www.luvhattireindia.com Latest Products Sun, 07 Jun 2020 01:23:33 +0530 en-us https://www.luvhattireindia.com Ladies Jeans https://www.luvhattireindia.com/ladies-jeans-supplier.htm https://www.luvhattireindia.com/ladies-jeans-supplier.htm Mon, 16 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Luvh Attire (India) Pvt Ltd is one of the leading wholesaler and ladies jeans supplier in West Bengal. Owing to the proficiency in this field, we are highly immersed in presenting fashionable ladies jeans in the market. These ladies jeans are offered by us, in order to keep pace with never-ending demands of the customers. The entire offered range is tailor-made to suit the specific needs of our customers and are available in all standard waist sizes and length. These jeans create an attractive look and are one of the finest picks amongst ladies. These jeans are of anti-shrinkage, colorfastness and smooth in texture. You can shop for ladies jeans with diverse designs and various colors for every occasion at an affordable price with us. Ladies Jeggings https://www.luvhattireindia.com/ladies-jeggings-supplier.htm https://www.luvhattireindia.com/ladies-jeggings-supplier.htm Mon, 16 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Luvh Attire (India) Pvt Ltd is instrumental in presenting an array of stylish ladies jeggings for our clients. Being a quality-centric entity in this industry, our firm is engaged in offering an exclusive collection of jeggings which are fine in stitching, and comfortable to wear. The ranges we offer cater to your formal and occasional requirements. We bring these jeggings in unique designs and fresh colors, so as to meet the fashion trends. These are sourced from the reputed organizations of the market. Moreover, our team of professionals ensures 100% customer satisfaction and delivers the consignments within the time frame. Browse through our range of jeggings for ladies with us to get the best one at market leading price. We provide affordable prices as we are the leading ladies jeggings supplier in West Bengal. Boys Jeans https://www.luvhattireindia.com/boys-jeans-supplier.htm https://www.luvhattireindia.com/boys-jeans-supplier.htm Fri, 10 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Clients can rely on us for meticulous packaging of the products. And, for attaining this objective, we have hired a team of professionals who make use of premium material and modern packaging tools for doing the same. You can rely on us for delivering the products within the committed time span as we have the best facilities at our end. We have successfully hired responsible team members to keep a vigil eye over the same. Boys Shorts https://www.luvhattireindia.com/boys-shorts-supplier.htm https://www.luvhattireindia.com/boys-shorts-supplier.htm Fri, 10 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Renowned for our outstanding patron care support, we have become a distinguished supplier of Kids Shorts in the market. The products are strictly packed and dispatched safely to the clients stated address and that too in the committed time span. Mens Casual Trousers https://www.luvhattireindia.com/mens-casual-trousers-supplier.htm https://www.luvhattireindia.com/mens-casual-trousers-supplier.htm Mon, 16 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are proficient in presenting an extremely good quality range of men’s casual trousers for our valued customers. The offered range is made up to the mark and perfection. These are designed according to the latest market trends. The offered range is available in a multitude of colors, patterns, and length to satisfy the diverse requirements of the clients. These trousers are acclaimed in the market because these are precisely designed, correctly stitched, skin friendly, easy to wash, long lasting and trendy in look. The entire range is available in varied sizes. Additionally, we ensure that your style remains sharp off-duty with our men’s casual trousers which fuse unrivaled comfort with laid-back luxury. We are renowned mens casual trousers supplier in Kolkata. Mens Formal Trousers https://www.luvhattireindia.com/mens-formal-trousers-supplier.htm https://www.luvhattireindia.com/mens-formal-trousers-supplier.htm Fri, 10 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We are working in close coordination with the team members and management; they make every endeavor to keep the products piled up safely in our capacious warehouse. By this, we make deliveries in the committed time span. Ours is a well-established firm located in Kolkata(India) and engaged in the business of providing a wide assortment of quality products. Mens Denim Jeans https://www.luvhattireindia.com/mens-denim-jeans-supplier.htm https://www.luvhattireindia.com/mens-denim-jeans-supplier.htm Sat, 14 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 As we have a remarkable position in this industry, we are extensively involved in offering a quality array of men’s jeans. These jeans are designed and developed keeping in mind the client's desired specifications. The offered range is available with comfortable fitting and fashionable look. The range offered by us consists of jeans in varied lengths and waist sizes. These are highly appreciated by our clients for their proper stitching, durability and trendy looks. It provides attractive and appealing wear choices. These jeans are made available to the customers at extremely competitive rates. Moreover, we ensure the delivery of quality product with hassle-free packaging within the given timeframe. Kidswear https://www.luvhattireindia.com/kidswear.htm https://www.luvhattireindia.com/kidswear.htm Fri, 10 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Luvh Attire (India) Pvt Ltd creates experiences for the customers that are enlightening, unique and delightful and is highly engaged in presenting an assortment of kids wear in the market. Our offered Kids Wear is made available in different fabric choices like 100% cotton, 100% polyester, and others. These are available with different collar options and different fit styles. The entire range is designed to provide comfortable and relaxed wear. Additionally, the offered range is highly recommended by our clients due to their accurate size, perfect stitching, and aesthetic designs. Explore an easy shopping experience with us and pick your favorite one at a very affordable rate. Boys Wear https://www.luvhattireindia.com/boys-wear.htm https://www.luvhattireindia.com/boys-wear.htm Kidswear Fri, 10 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Girls Wear https://www.luvhattireindia.com/girls-wear.htm https://www.luvhattireindia.com/girls-wear.htm Kidswear Fri, 10 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Ladies Leggings https://www.luvhattireindia.com/ladies-leggings.htm https://www.luvhattireindia.com/ladies-leggings.htm Fri, 19 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering an extensive gamut of ladies leggings. These leggings are made with fine fabric, excellent in fit, and are skin friendly. These are also available with unique applique patterns and color combination. The entire range has a nice presentation design which perfectly matches up to meet the requirements of clients. The products are acclaimed in the market because these are easy to wash, tear resistant and made with smooth fabrics. Additionally, these leggings can be teamed up with elegant Kurtis and T-shirts. We also ensure the prompt delivery of your consignments in the given time frame. You can avail the offered leggings in different sizes and colors as per your requirement at an effective rate. Ladies Shorts https://www.luvhattireindia.com/ladies-shorts-supplier.htm https://www.luvhattireindia.com/ladies-shorts-supplier.htm Fri, 10 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Ladies Capris https://www.luvhattireindia.com/ladies-capris-supplier.htm https://www.luvhattireindia.com/ladies-capris-supplier.htm Mon, 16 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 As we are a one-stop shop for all fashionable garments, we are indulged in presenting an ample range of ladies capris for modern women. The ladies capris available with us come in various patterns and shades, which make them suitable for all purposes. The capris that you find in our collection go with almost all kinds of tops and shirts. The offered range is appreciated for their comfort, latest fashion trends, and style. Furthermore, our team of professionals ensures 100% customer satisfaction and delivers the consignments within the time frame. Browse through our range of capris for ladies with us in case you intend to buy one for yourself or for the purpose of gifting someone else.  We are the leading ladies capris supplier in West Bengal in affordable prices. We are Kolkata based ladies capris wholesaler. Ladies Tops https://www.luvhattireindia.com/ladies-tops-supplier.htm https://www.luvhattireindia.com/ladies-tops-supplier.htm Fri, 10 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Ladies Paddle Wetsuits https://www.luvhattireindia.com/ladies-paddle-wetsuits-supplier.htm https://www.luvhattireindia.com/ladies-paddle-wetsuits-supplier.htm Mon, 16 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 To meet the varied requirements of the customers, we are engaged in offering an exclusive range of ladies paddle wetsuits in the market as we are the ladies paddle wetsuits supplier. Our offered range is available in different sizes, exquisite design, and long life. These paddle wetsuits are made of good quality raw material and offer good stretching property. Skilled and efficient designers are engaged in designing these wetsuits according to the fashion trends of the market. The entire range is shrink resistant and available with perfect stitching. These are easy to wash, skin friendly, trendy in look, seamless in the finish, long-lasting, smooth in texture and light in weight. Explore an easy shopping experience with us and pick your favorite one at a very affordable rate. Ladies Designer Kurtis https://www.luvhattireindia.com/ladies-designer-kurtis-supplier.htm https://www.luvhattireindia.com/ladies-designer-kurtis-supplier.htm Fri, 10 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Half Sleeve Shirts https://www.luvhattireindia.com/mens-half-sleeve-shirts-supplier.htm https://www.luvhattireindia.com/mens-half-sleeve-shirts-supplier.htm Fri, 10 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Full Sleeve Shirts https://www.luvhattireindia.com/mens-full-sleeve-shirts-supplier.htm https://www.luvhattireindia.com/mens-full-sleeve-shirts-supplier.htm Fri, 10 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Mens T-Shirts https://www.luvhattireindia.com/mens-t-shirts-supplier.htm https://www.luvhattireindia.com/mens-t-shirts-supplier.htm Mon, 16 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Luvh Attire (India) Pvt Ltd is immensely engaged in providing an accessible range of men’s T-shirts for our esteemed clients. We make sure that the product is made from supreme grade material in order to adhere to the industry standards. Our offered range is available with top quality stitching and widely known for excellent quality, superior texture, and attractive looks. The offered range includes plain T-shirts, printed T-shirts, casual T-shirts, cotton T-shirts, polo T-shirts, and corporate T-shirts. These T-shirts are appreciated for their soft fabric, shrink resistance and longevity. These are available with eye-catchy designs and elegant patterns. You can buy these men’s T-shirts from our exclusive collection and can make some great addition to your wardrobe. We are the leading mens T-shirts supplier in Kolkata, therefore, we offers jeans in low price. Mens Cotton Pyjamas https://www.luvhattireindia.com/mens-cotton-pyjamas-supplier.htm https://www.luvhattireindia.com/mens-cotton-pyjamas-supplier.htm Fri, 10 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Shorts https://www.luvhattireindia.com/mens-shorts-supplier.htm https://www.luvhattireindia.com/mens-shorts-supplier.htm Fri, 10 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Pathani Suit https://www.luvhattireindia.com/mens-pathani-suit-supplier.htm https://www.luvhattireindia.com/mens-pathani-suit-supplier.htm Fri, 10 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Boys Baba Suit https://www.luvhattireindia.com/boys-baba-suit-supplier.htm https://www.luvhattireindia.com/boys-baba-suit-supplier.htm Mon, 16 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 As we are a customer-centric organization, we understand the precise needs of our patrons. We have uniquely positioned ourselves as the prominent wholesaler and supplier of an exceptional quality assortment of baba suit. The offered range of baba suit comprises of cotton full sleeves shirt, summer jacket, and jeans pant. The entire range gives a subtle look fit for all season wear for kids. The product is made up of 100% cotton, skin-friendly materials and long-lasting fabric with fine stitches. Apart from this, the offered range is highly recommended by our clients due to their accurate size, perfect stitching, and aesthetic designs. Browse through our range of baba suit with us to get the best one at market leading price as we are the wholesale Baba suit supplier. Boys T-Shirts https://www.luvhattireindia.com/boys-t-shirt.htm https://www.luvhattireindia.com/boys-t-shirt.htm Mon, 16 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are instrumental in presenting a wide assortment of exclusive quality kids T-shirts to meet the diverse requirements of our clients. Luvh Attire (India) Pvt Ltd is a prominent and leading wholesaler of kids T-shirts in the market. The offered range is made with skin-friendly sturdy fabrics and is available in a variety of attractive colors to match the varied choices of the kids. The product is available with a refreshing design presentation. These T-shirts are highly acclaimed by our patrons because these are comfortable and loose in fitting, vibrant in color, tear resistant, wear resistant and are machine washable. Explore an easy shopping experience with us and pick your favorite T-shirt for your kids. You can order in wholesale as we are the kids T-shirt supplier in Kolkata. Boys Cotton Pants https://www.luvhattireindia.com/boys-cotton-pants-supplier.htm https://www.luvhattireindia.com/boys-cotton-pants-supplier.htm Mon, 16 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 With the years of expertise in the domain of garments, we are highly emerged in offering a vast range of boys cotton pants for our buyers. Luvh Attire (India) Pvt Ltd is instrumental in providing the entire range of boys cotton pant in different designs and patterns. We are backed with a skilled and qualified team of professionals, who ensure the delivery of the best variety of cotton pants. These are obtained from the reputed organizations of the market. These are designed using supreme fabric, colors, and dyes. The offered range is very comfortable and fashionable in order to meet the latest fashion trends. These pants are available with us in various striking colors and styles at very affordable rates as we are the leading boys cotton pants supplier. Boys Rompers https://www.luvhattireindia.com/boys-rompers-supplier.htm https://www.luvhattireindia.com/boys-rompers-supplier.htm Mon, 16 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Based in Kolkata, West Bengal Luvh Attire (India) Pvt Ltd is one of the leading wholesaler and supplier of boys rompers in the market. We discover a range of super adorable boys romper in various colors, trendy designs, and prints. These rompers are made of soft fabrics which are superior in comfort, fit and durable. The offered range gives smooth rich wear appeal and attractive look. The entire range has a nice presentation design which perfectly matches up to meet gifting needs to friends and family. Additionally, we ensure the delivery of quality product with hassle-free packaging within the timeframe. Log on to our website to get these rompers at market leading price. Our prices are unbeatable as we are the leading boys Rompers supplier in West Bengal. Boys Cotton Night Suit https://www.luvhattireindia.com/boys-cotton-night-suit-supplier.htm https://www.luvhattireindia.com/boys-cotton-night-suit-supplier.htm Fri, 10 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Boys Hosiery Night Suit https://www.luvhattireindia.com/boys-hosiery-night-suit-supplier.htm https://www.luvhattireindia.com/boys-hosiery-night-suit-supplier.htm Fri, 10 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Boys Party Wear Suit https://www.luvhattireindia.com/boys-party-wear-suit-supplier.htm https://www.luvhattireindia.com/boys-party-wear-suit-supplier.htm Fri, 10 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Boys Designer Kurta https://www.luvhattireindia.com/boys-designer-kurta-supplier.htm https://www.luvhattireindia.com/boys-designer-kurta-supplier.htm Fri, 10 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Girls Frock https://www.luvhattireindia.com/girls-frock-supplier.htm https://www.luvhattireindia.com/girls-frock-supplier.htm Thu, 30 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Girls Tops https://www.luvhattireindia.com/girls-tops-supplier.htm https://www.luvhattireindia.com/girls-tops-supplier.htm Thu, 30 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Girls Capri https://www.luvhattireindia.com/girls-capri-supplier.htm https://www.luvhattireindia.com/girls-capri-supplier.htm Fri, 10 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Girls Dungaree https://www.luvhattireindia.com/girls-dungaree-supplier.htm https://www.luvhattireindia.com/girls-dungaree-supplier.htm Mon, 16 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Matching up with the ever-increasing needs of the customers, Luvh Attire (India) Pvt Ltd is immersed in offering an ample range of girl’s dungaree in the market. We provide numerous numbers of options available for girl’s dungarees which give adorable look. These are also available with unique patterns and color combination. The entire range has a nice presentation design which perfectly matches up to meet the requirements of our patrons. These are appreciated in the market because these are easy to wash, tear resistant and made with smooth fabrics. Apart from this, we ensure the delivery of quality product with hassle-free packaging within the timeframe. Log on to our website to get these girl’s dungarees at market leading price. Our prices are affordable as we are wholesale girls dungaree supplier. Girls Party Wear Dress https://www.luvhattireindia.com/girls-party-wear-dress-supplier.htm https://www.luvhattireindia.com/girls-party-wear-dress-supplier.htm Thu, 30 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Girls Designer Kurtis https://www.luvhattireindia.com/girls-designer-kurtis-supplier.htm https://www.luvhattireindia.com/girls-designer-kurtis-supplier.htm Sat, 14 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Girls Skirt https://www.luvhattireindia.com/girls-skirt.htm https://www.luvhattireindia.com/girls-skirt.htm Fri, 19 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Buy stylish Girls Skirt from us at market leading prices. We are one of the eminent Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters in Madhya Pradesh, India. Created out of premium fabrics, our entire range is skin-friendly, soft and comfortable. We offer Girls Skirt in a variety of designs, styles, color combinations, patterns, prints, and sizes.   Personal Protective Equipment https://www.luvhattireindia.com/personal-protective-equipment.htm https://www.luvhattireindia.com/personal-protective-equipment.htm Wed, 27 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 95 gsm 100% guarantee ppe suit.  sitra certified includes:- 1) head mask 2) face mask 3) hand gloves 4) shoe cover 5) overall body cover . 3 Ply Face Mask https://www.luvhattireindia.com/3-ply-face-mask.htm https://www.luvhattireindia.com/3-ply-face-mask.htm Wed, 27 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530